Month: September 2008

  • Back to Normal

    Though what really constitutes as normal?

    It seems that my life is at a point where I can only move ahead. No turning back, just going ahead, moving on. There are changes happening, something that has been boiling underneath for quite some while now. Nevertheless, I don't feel like suffocating anymore but I can breath easier.

    Only those who will risk going too far can possibly find out how far one can go.
    - T.S. Eliot -
  • It's a bit of


    SNAFU


    in my life at the moment...

  • pKn pKn2
    I got my nails done today after a while... I decided to go for something unusual to me: red with some flowers.
  • view
    A view from my balcony

  • A New Toy

    I bought a new camera, a Nikon D60. Here's one of the test shots:

    Cati with attitude

    I've taken maybe a dozen pics with the cam so far but I'm already in love with it. Oh, and Cati came to visit in me in Helsinki this weekend.

  • pk_1

    This is more like my Cameron Diaz look:
    CD